Clip-in Hair Extensions: as hot-to tutorial

I bought myself these real human hair clip-in hair extensions back in October and LOVE them. So last week when I decided to wear them, I also decided that I would do a video tutorial on how my friend and hairdresser showed me how to put them in. This process is long and tedious, bu the end results are fantabulous! The video shows in detail what to use, and how to do it.

Product List:
clip-in hair extensions (real human hair)
flat iron (Corioliss)
teasing comb
heat protect ant spray (CHI Keratin Mist)
hairspray (Herbal Essence)

Leave a Reply

