Holiday Look #1: Frost Bitten

My first look for the holiday season of 2010! I’ve been wearing this look quite a bit mainly to look more natural and because it’s easy and festive. My mother gave me 2 of the items I used in this tutorial for my birthday and I love them both! The cheek glaze in Pomegranate (find it here), and the Lip Vinyl in Audacious (find it here). I recommend finding and getting both of these before they run out as they are both limited edition.

Products Used:
Mary Kay medium coverage foundation in Ivory 204
Victoria’s Secret camo concealer palette
e.l.f. under eye concealer
MUFE HD powder
NYX JEP in Milk
Sephora e/s in Aspen Summit
MAC’s e/s in Bamboo
MAC’s e/s in Vanilla
MAC’s fluidline in Black Track
Maybelline waterproof Falsies mascara
eyebrow putty by Paint in Brunette
Mary Kay cheek glaze in Pomegranate
Mary Kay lip vinyl shine in Audacious

Leave a Reply

