Seattle Seahawks Inspired Make Up Tutorial

This is the first installment of my NFL team inspired series. I chose to start with them because the colors inspired me the most out of all the teams (today anyway). I mainly used my Manly 120 palette for this look. I kept the eyes VERY dramatic and the rst of my face very neutral.

Products used:

NYX Jumbo pencil in Milk
Manly 120 palette
MAC e/s in Electric Eel
Mary Kay e/s in Navy
MAC gel liner in Blacktrack
Maybelline mascara in Falsies
Mary Kay eyebrow pencil in Brunette
E.L.F. clear brow gel
E.L.F. concealer
E.L.F. translucent matifying powder
Mary Kay bronzer (to contour)
Mary Kay blush in Strawberry Cream
Mary Kay lipgloss in Starry

Leave a Reply

