Nail Tutorial: White French tip with a teal leopard design

So I just received my nail drill in the mail on Thursday and decided I would give myself a new acrylic set. First off, how did I manage without a nail drill?!?! This thing cuts my time spent doing my nails in half! Secondly, I would recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a nail drill to buy it from MyGlitterNails website. She’s also a youtube guru, but specializes in acrylic nail art. Anyway, after painting my sisters nails and a failed attempt of recording a tutorial with her nails, I decided to recreate the look on my own nails. I figured I’ve done zebra more times than I can count and need a change this time around, so I decided on a leopard/cheetah inspired print just on the tips of my nails. So the tutorial is below and I hope you all enjoy this.

Leave a Reply

