SLACKER!!!!

So yeah, I’ve been a SLACKER when it comes to this blog. I’ve been posting in youtube and my FB fanpage, but I forget about this too. I will add more of my previous tuts to this and also say that I will have more coming soon. I saw The Runaways this weekend and was INSPIRED by so many of the looks worn in the movie by Dakota Fanning and Kristen Stewart. SO along with my Zodiac inspired looks, I will be doing a The Runaways series, so stay tuned!!
Visit my YouTube channel to see all my videos and to subscribe.
Leave a Reply

